Joy McGahey

Vice President

Eliot Morgan


Carolyn Kajewski


Leonie Neiberding

Newsletter Editor

Greg Tanner

Trip Coordinator

Cheryl Southwell

Public Officer

Noel ‘Foss’ Watters

Property Officer

Andrew Rudder

Training Coordinator

Eliot Morgan

Web Master

Chad Broad

General Enquiry

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Or contact us at:
PO Box 867
Fyshwick ACT 2609